JOINGLIMYU sign up and save 15%
Get all the news on products, promotions & more! You can unsubscribe any time.
* You will receive an email to confirm your e-mail address. The coupon code will be sent to you after confirmation.

Product spotlight: GLIMFRESH

A toner - also known as "skin" in Korea - is indispensable in the K-Beauty routine. It restores the pH level of the skin, calms it and provides it with a first load of moisture. There are usually two ways to apply the toner: (1) You drip a little on a cotton pad and wipe it over your face (2) You drip a little into your hands, then gently pat it into your skin. The second method at least saves you the cotton pad. But it’s not very practical either. Your hands will get wet. It’s easy to spill the product. And half of the toner does not even land on your face, but is absorbed by your hands. One thing was certain for us: A more practical application method was needed! The answer: a spray. And so the idea for GLIMFRESH was born.

 


GLIMFRESH makes the 7 skin method easier than ever before: While other toners need to be applied on cotton pads or in your palms first, you can simply spray GLIMFRESH directly to your face.


 

But that's not all. At the same time, GLIMFRESH solves another skincare problem: The 10 step K-Beauty routine is impressive. But for many of us it’s just too long. Do you think so, too? Toner, essence, serum, ampoule, oil ... Do you really need to buy and use so many different products to reach your #skingoals? We say: Not necessarily! GLIMFRESH shortens your routine because it serves the purpose of a toner and an essence. After cleansing, your skin is not only well balanced and moisturized, but it also directly gets a nice load of nutrients. Now this is what you’ll find in GLIMFRESH…

  • Lotus blossom extract: The lotus flower is known to stand for purity and beauty in Asia. Not just because the flower itself looks very beautiful, but also because it is able to increase the moisture level and firmness of your skin. Plus, it is able to boost the skin’s blood circulation which gives the skin a radiant fresh glow.
  • 5-Vitamin complex: GLIMFRESH also contains a complex made of the following 5 Vitamins: Vitamin A, Vitamin C + Bioflavonoids, Vitamin E and Hesperidin. This Vitamin cocktail protects the skin from signs of ageing like wrinkles and sagginess.
  • Rice extract: Needless to say, rice is a key element in the Asian diet. Did you know that it also is a staple in Asian skincare? That’s because rice is able to refine the skin and brighten the complexion.
  • Papaya extract: The Papaya fruit is loaded with Vitamin C. What is Vitamin C good for? It can reduce the appearance of wrinkles, help boost collagen production and maintain the skin’s elasticity.
  • Ginseng extract: In Asia, Ginseng is often praised as wonder ingredient that gives both health and beauty benefits. Ginseng is able to help the skin regenerate and recover from damage, as well as fight signs of ageing.

  

Another tip from us: Do you know what you can try with GLIMFRESH? The 7 skin method! Thanks to the practical spray packaging all you need to do is spray it on 7 times - and your #glassskin look is ready!

 

pic-glimfresh

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Icon Cruelty
free
Icon No
parabens
Icon No
bleaching agents
Icon 100%
vegan

JOINGLIMYU sign up and save 15%
Erhalte alle News zu Produkten, Aktionen & mehr! Du kannst den Newsletter jederzeit wieder abbestellen.
* Du erhältst eine Mail zur Bestätigung deiner E-Mail-Adresse. Der Gutschein-Code wird dir nach der Bestätigung zugesendet.

Product Spotlight: GLIMFRESH

Ein Toner – in Korea auch als „Skin“ bekannt – ist nicht aus der K-Beauty Routine wegzudenken. Er bringt nach der Reinigung den pH-Wert der Haut wieder in Balance, beruhigt sie und versorgt sie mit dem ersten Feuchtigkeitsschub. Es gibt üblicherweise zwei Möglichkeiten, um den Toner anzuwenden: (1) Du träufelst ein wenig auf ein Wattepad und wischst damit über dein Gesicht (2) Du tropfst ein wenig in deine Hand und klopfst es dann sanft in deine Haut ein. Die zweite Methode erspart dir wenigstens das Wattepad. Doch ganz praktisch ist sie auch nicht. Deine Hände werden dadurch nass. Es kann mal was daneben tropfen. Und die Hälfte des Toners landet erst gar nicht auf deinem Gesicht, sondern wird von deinen Händen absorbiert. Dem glimyu Team war klar: Eine praktischere Auftragsweise muss her! Die Antwort: ein Spray. Schon war die Idee für GLIMFRESH geboren!

 


GLIMFRESH macht die 7 Skin Methode einfacher den je: Während du herkömmliche Toner mühselig auf die Handfläche oder ein Wattepad auftragen musst, kannst du GLIMFRESH direkt aufs Gesicht sprühen.


 

Aber das ist nicht alles. Gleichzeitig löst GLIMFRESH ein weiteres Hautpflegeproblem: Die 10 Step K-Beauty Routine ist beeindruckend. Aber für viele von uns ist sie einfach zu lang. Denkst du das auch? Toner, Essenz, Serum, Ampulle, Öl ... Musst du wirklich so viele verschiedene Produkte kaufen und anwenden, um deine #skingoals zu erreichen? Wir sagen: Nicht unbedingt! GLIMFRESH verkürzt deine Routine, da es sowohl als Toner als auch als Essenz dient. Nach der Reinigung wird deine Haut nicht nur ausbalanciert und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, sondern sie erhält auch eine schöne Ladung Nährstoffe. Das findest du in GLIMFRESH ...

  • Lotusblüten-Extrakt: Die Lotusblüte steht in Asien für Reinheit und Schönheit. Nicht nur, weil die Blume sehr schön aussieht, sondern weil sie den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt und die Festigkeit deiner Haut erhöhen kann. Außerdem ist sie in der Lage, die Durchblutung der Haut zu fördern, was deinem Teint einen strahlenden, frischen Glow verleiht.
  • 5-Vitamin-Komplex: GLIMFRESH enthält außerdem 5 Vitamine: Vitamin A, Vitamin C + Bioflavonoide, Vitamin E und Hesperidin. Dieser Vitamin-Cocktail schützt die Haut vor Zeichen der Hautalterung wie Falten und Schlaffheit.
  • Reis-Extrakt: Natürlich ist Reis ein Hauptbestandteil in der asiatischen Ernährung. Wusstest du, dass Reis genauso Hauptbestandteil der asiatischen Hautpflege ist? Denn Reis kann das Hautbild verfeinern und den Teint zum Strahlen bringen.
  • Papaya-Extrakt: Die Papaya-Frucht ist reich an Vitamin C. Wofür ist Vitamin C gut? Es kann Falten reduzieren, die Kollagenproduktion fördern und die Elastizität der Haut erhalten.
  • Ginseng-Extrakt: In Asien wird Ginseng oft als Wunderzutat gelobt. Die Wurzel bietet sowohl Gesundheits- als auch Schönheitsvorteile. Ginseng kann der Haut helfen, sich von Schäden zu erholen und Zeichen der Hautalterung zu bekämpfen.

 

Noch ein kleiner Tipp von uns: Weißt du, was du mit GLIMFRESH auch ganz einfach ausprobieren kannst? Die 7 Skin Methode! Dank der praktischen Spraydose heißt das für dich nämlich einfach 7 Mal aufsprühen – und fertig ist der #glassskin Look!

 

pic-glimfresh

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.

Icon Ohne
Tierversuche
Icon Ohne
Parabene
Icon Ohne
Bleichmittel
Icon 100%
Vegan