How To No Makeup Look

The no makeup look can basically be interpreted in two different ways. There is the literal no makeup look that requires absolutely no makeup. Instead, only skincare products are used to give the complexion some freshness. On the other hand there is the “no makeup” makeup look. This is about a makeup look that only looks like you have no makeup on your face. In fact, some makeup products are used to achieve a perfect complexion. The focus here is also on the complexion. Eyes and lips are not or barely made up.

Between those 2 versions, there is also a happy medium. Here we use both skincare and makeup to create a naturally beautiful look. With a short and effective skincare routine, we create the perfect glow as a basis. And then use some makeup to give the face some color.

Would you like to try out the no makeup look? Then read on to learn how you can easily do the 3 no makeup look versions yourself.

No Makeup Look Level 1: "My skin, just the way it is."

Step 1: Toner. Apply a few drops of toner after cleansing to prepare your skin for a short but effective skincare routine.

Step 2: Moisturizer. Now grab your favorite moisturizer. This can be a serum, a moisturizer or even a sheet mask. It all depends on how much moisture your skin needs right now.

Step 3: Lip Care. A fresh no makeup look also includes beautifully cared for lips. So apply a little clear lip balm.

Step 4: Sun Protection. Don't forget your sun protection! We recommend a light, transparent sunscreen.

Step 5: Face Spray. A few spritzes of face spray provide your skin with extra freshness and complete your no makeup look with the right amount of glow.

No Makeup Look Level 2: "My skin, just a little bit better."

Step 1: Toner. Apply a few drops of toner after cleansing to prepare your skin for a short but effective skincare routine.

Step 2: Moisturizer. Now grab your favorite moisturizer. This can be a serum, a moisturizer or even a sheet mask. It all depends on how much moisture your skin needs right now.

Step 3: Lip Color & Care. In addition to care, you also add some color to the lips now. So apply a caring lipstick or lip gloss. It`s better to use lighter, more natural colors with a subtly shiny finish for this look.

Step 4: Light Foundation With SPF. We want to create an even complexion for this look. So grab a light foundation with a semi-matte finish and apply a thin layer. A tinted moisturizer or a BB cream are good alternatives. However, sun protection should not be missing here either! Therefore use a product with SPF (sun protection factor).

Step 5: Face Spray. A few spritzes of face spray provide your skin with extra freshness and complete your no makeup look with the right amount of glow.

No Makeup Look Level 3: "My skin, but perfected."

Step 1: Toner. Apply a few drops of toner after cleansing to prepare your skin for a short but effective skincare routine.

Step 2: Moisturizer. Now grab your favorite moisturizer. This can be a serum, a moisturizer or even a sheet mask. It all depends on how much moisture your skin needs right now.

Step 3: Lip Color & Care. In addition to care, you also add some color to the lips now. So apply a caring lipstick or lip gloss. It`s better to use lighter, more natural colors with a subtly shiny finish for this look.

Step 4: Face Makeup. For this look, we want to create an even, rosy complexion and conceal little imperfections. So choose a foundation with a semi-matte finish and apply a layer. Then you can cover dark circles, acne scars etc. with a concealer. But don't overdo it! Because your natural skin texture should still shine through. Sun protection should not be missing here, of course! Therefore use a foundation with SPF (sun protection factor). Apply a little blush on the cheeks to give the face some color. A cream or liquid blush looks even more natural than a powder blush. Depending on your preference, you can also use a matte bronzer to slightly emphasize the contours of your face. If necessary, fix everything with a little transparent powder. Again, less is more. We don’t want a dull, overly matte face.

Step 5: Eye Makeup. You can also lightly contour your eyes with the matte bronzer. Alternatively, you can use a taupe or brown eyeshadow. Finally, we recommend a clear mascara for the eyelashes and eyebrows. It just brings them into shape and gives them definition.

Which no makeup style suits you best?

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Icon Cruelty
free
Icon No
parabens
Icon No
bleaching agents
Icon 100%
vegan

How To No Makeup Look

Den No Makeup Look kann man im Grunde auf 2 verschiedene Arten interpretieren. Es gibt den wortwörtlichen No Makeup Look der absolut kein Makeup benötigt. Stattdessen werden lediglich Skincare Produkte angewandt um dem Teint etwas Frische zu verleihen. Auf der anderen Seite gibt es den „No Makeup“ Makeup Look. Hier geht’s um einen Makeup Look, der nur so aussieht, als hätte man kein Makeup auf dem Gesicht. Tatsächlich werden aber einige Makeup Produkte verwendet, um einen perfektionierten Teint zu erreichen. Der Fokus liegt hier aber auch auf dem Teint. Augen und Lippen werden nicht oder kaum geschminkt.

Neben den 2 Varianten gibt es auch einen Mittelweg. Hier verwenden wir sowohl Skincare als auch Makeup um einen natürlich schönen Look zu kreieren. Wir schaffen mit einer kurzen und effektiven Skincare Routine den perfekten Glow als Basis. Und greifen dann zu etwas Makeup um dem Gesicht etwas Farbe zu verleihen.

Lust den No Makeup Look auszuprobieren? Dann zeigen wir dir unten wie du die 3 Varianten ganz easy selbst nachmachen kannst.

No Makeup Look Level 1: “Meine Haut, genauso wie sie ist.”

Step 1: Toner. Trage nach der Reinigung ein paar Tropfen Toner auf um deine Haut auf eine kurze aber effektive Skincare Routine vorzubereiten.

Step 2: Moisturizer. Greife nun zu deinem Lieblingsfeuchtigkeitsspender. Das kann ein Serum, eine Feuchtigkeitscreme oder gar eine Tuchmaske sein. Dies hängt ganz davon ab, wie viel Feuchtigkeit deine Haut gerade benötigt.

Step 3: Lip Care. Zu einem frischen No Makeup Look gehören auch gepflegte Lippen. Trage also ein wenig klaren Lippenbalsam auf.

Step 4: Sun Protection. Vergiss auf keinen Fall deinen Sonnenschutz! Wir empfehlen eine leichte, transparente Sonnencreme.

Step 5: Face Spray. Ein paar Spritzer Face Spray geben dir extra Frische und vollenden deinen No Makeup Look mit der richtigen Menge an Glow.

No Makeup Look Level 2: „Meine Haut, nur ein bisschen besser.“

Step 1: Toner. Trage nach der Reinigung ein paar Tropfen Toner auf um deine Haut auf eine kurze aber effektive Skincare Routine vorzubereiten.

Step 2: Moisturizer. Greife nun zu deinem Lieblingsfeuchtigkeitsspender. Das kann ein Serum, eine Feuchtigkeitscreme oder gar eine Tuchmaske sein. Dies hängt ganz davon ab, wie viel Feuchtigkeit deine Haut gerade benötigt.

Step 3: Lip Color & Care. Neben Pflege darf es nun auch etwas Farbe auf den Lippen sein. Trage also einen pflegenden Lippenstift oder Lipgloss auf. Greife hierbei eher zu leichteren, natürlicheren Farben mit einem dezent glänzenden Finish.

Step 4: Leichtes Makeup mit LSF. Für diesen Look wollen wir einen ebenen Teint schaffen. Greife also zu einer leichten Foundation mit einem semi-matten Finish und trage eine dünne Schicht auf. Ein Tinted Moisturizer oder eine BB Cream sind gute Alternativen. Sonnenschutz darf allerdings hier auch nicht fehlen! Verwende daher ein Produkt mit LSF (Lichtschutzfaktor).

Step 5: Face Spray. Ein paar Spritzer Face Spray geben dir extra Frische und vollenden deinen No Makeup Look mit der richtigen Menge an Glow.

No Makeup Look Level 3: “Meine Haut, aber perfektioniert.”

Step 1: Toner. Trage nach der Reinigung ein paar Tropfen Toner auf um deine Haut auf eine kurze aber effektive Skincare Routine vorzubereiten.

Step 2: Moisturizer. Greife nun zu deinem Lieblingsfeuchtigkeitsspender. Das kann ein Serum, eine Feuchtigkeitscreme oder gar eine Tuchmaske sein. Dies hängt ganz davon ab, wie viel Feuchtigkeit deine Haut gerade benötigt.

Step 3: Lip Color & Care. Neben Pflege darf es nun auch etwas Farbe auf den Lippen sein. Trage also einen pflegenden Lippenstift oder Lipgloss auf. Greife hierbei eher zu leichteren, natürlicheren Farben mit einem dezent glänzenden Finish.

Step 4: Face Makeup. Für diesen Look wollen wir einen ebenen, rosigen Teint schaffen und kleine Mäkel retuschieren. Wähle also eine Foundation mit einem semi-matten Finish aus und trage eine Schicht auf. Danach kannst du mit einem Concealer Augenringe, Aknenarben etc. abdecken. Übertreib es aber lieber nicht! Denn deine natürliche Hauttextur sollte noch durchschimmern. Sonnenschutz darf natürlich hier auch nicht fehlen! Verwende daher eine Foundation mit LSF (Lichtschutzfaktor). Trage ein wenig Blush auf den Wangen auf um dem Gesicht etwas Farbe zu verleihen. Ein Cream oder Liquid Blush wirkt hierbei noch natürlicher als eine Pudervariante. Je nach Belieben kannst du auch einen matten Bronzer nehmen um die Kontouren deines Gesichts leicht zu betonen. Wenn nötig, fixiere alles mit ein wenig transparentem Puder. Auch hier gilt, weniger ist mehr. Ein zu matter Teint wirkt schnell unnatürlich und trüb.

Step 5: Eye Makeup. Auch deine Augen kannst du mit dem matten Bronzer leicht konturieren. Alternativ kannst du auch einen taupe- oder braunfarbenen Eyeshadow verwenden. Als letztes empfehlen wir noch eine klare Mascara für die Wimpern und Augenbrauen. Das bringt sie lediglich etwas in Form und verleiht Definition.

Welcher No Makeup Stil passt am besten zu dir?

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.

Icon Ohne
Tierversuche
Icon Ohne
Parabene
Icon Ohne
Bleichmittel
Icon 100%
Vegan