• How to touch up your make-up

    Your make-up doesn’t look so fresh anymore? It starts to fall apart or look cakey? We have 3 little tips to help you touch up your make-up like a pro. All you need are some of your trusted skincare products.
  • How to transition from summer to autumn skincare

    The days are getting shorter, the wind stronger and the temperatures lower. We say bye-bye to summer and hello to fall. As you swap your summer dresses for fall sweaters, you should also make some changes to your skincare routine. Today we share 6 tips on how to transition from summer to fall skincare.
  • How to cleanse my face properly

    In a previous blog post we showed you 5 advanced ways to cleanse your face, including the steam cleanse. Today we’re taking it back to the basics! We’ll show you how to cleanse your face properly, what the right order of cleansing products is and which common mistakes you should avoid when cleansing your face.
  • How to minimize pores

    We probably all have this problem. Those little pesky pores that prevent us from having k-beautiful porcelain skin. Worry no more! Because here are our 7 favorite tips on how to minimize the appearance of pores effectively!
  • Summer skincare tips

    Summer is finally here. We’re out for a trip to the beach, a dip in the pool – and just loads of fun in the sun! But beware, with all the good things summer has in store for us, it also comes with quite some challenges for your skin. Summer means higher exposure to harmful UVA and UVB rays, thus greater danger for premature skin ageing – but not if you follow some of these cool summer skincare tips!
  • How to fade acne marks

    Those little dark spots that pesky pimples like to leave on our skin… they’re what hinders most of us from getting that #cloudlessskin. What’s worse? They can take months to fade. In this post, we’ll show you how to get rid of those dark acne marks quicker!
  • Skin survival hacks for the winter

    All I need for Christmas is ... good skin! Winter time is a real challenge for the skin. Outside icy wind and snow whips against your skin. Inside the heaters are sucking away all its moisture. These 9 winter skincare hacks promise you and your skin a happy Holiday Season!
  • Beauty resolutions for 2019

    Have you made any New Year’s resolutions? One of our aims for this year is to fulfill our #skingoals. Here are five points that’ll help you to only have #goodskindays ahead.
2 From 2
Icon Cruelty
free
Icon No
parabens
Icon No
bleaching agents
Icon 100%
vegan

• Make-up auffrischen: einfach, schnell & richtig!

    Dein Make-up sieht nicht mehr so frisch aus? Es fängt an auseinander zu fallen oder zu verklumpen? Wir haben 3 kleine Tipps für den perfekten Make-up Touch-up. Du brauchst dafür nur einige deiner bewährten Skincare Produkte.
  • Hautpflege im Herbst: So machst du aus deiner Sommer-Routine eine Herbst-Routine

    Die Tage werden kürzer, der Wind stärker und die Temperaturen niedriger. Wir verabschieden uns vom Sommer und begrüßen den Herbst. Genauso wie du deine Sommerkleider gegen Herbstpullover austauschst, solltest du auch einige Änderungen an deiner Hautpflegeroutine vornehmen. Heute geben wir dir 6 Tipps für deine Skincare Routine im Herbst.
  • Wie reinige ich mein Gesicht am besten?

    In einem früheren Blogbeitrag haben wir dir 5 fortgeschrittene Methoden zur Gesichtsreinigung vorgestellt, einschließlich dem Steam Cleanse. Heute gehen wir back to the basics! Wir zeigen dir, wie du dein Gesicht richtig reinigst, was die richtige Reihenfolge bei der Gesichtsreinigung ist und welche häufigen Fehler du beim Gesichtwaschen meiden solltest.
  • Wie werde ich große Poren los?

    Wir haben wahrscheinlich alle dieses Problem. Diese kleinen lästigen Poren, die uns daran hindern, k-beautiful Porzellanhaut zu haben. Mach dir keine Sorgen mehr! Denn hier sind unsere 7 Lieblingstipps zum effektiven Minimieren von Poren!
  • Sommer Skincare Tipps

    Der Sommer ist endlich da. Das heißt Beach, Pool & Co. - und einfach viel fun in the sun! Aber Vorsicht, mit all den guten Dingen, die der Sommer für uns bereithält, bringt er auch einige Herausforderungen mit sich. Sommer bedeutet nämlich auch, dass wir uns öfter den schädlichen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen aussetzen und somit eine erhöhte Gefahr für vorzeitige Hautalterung besteht – Aber nicht, wenn du einige dieser coolen Summer Skincare Hacks kennst!
  • Wie werde ich Aknenarben los?

    Diese lästigen dunklen Flecken, die Pickel gerne auf unserer Haut hinterlassen… Sie hindern die meisten von uns daran #cloudlessskin zu erreichen. Was noch schlimmer ist? Es kann Monate dauern, bis sie endlich verschwunden sind. In diesem Post zeigen wir dir, wie du diese dunklen Pigmentflecken schneller loswirst!
  • Skin Survival Hacks für den Winter

    All I need for Christmas is… good skin! Die Winterzeit ist für die Haut eine echte Challenge. Draußen peitscht ihr eisiger Wind und Schnee entgegen. Innen raubt ihr die Heizungsluft jegliche Feuchtigkeit. Diese 9 Winter Skincare Hacks versprechen dir und deiner Haut eine freudige Holiday Season!
  • Beauty Vorsätze für 2019

    Hast du dir Neujahrsvorsätze gemacht? Eines unserer Ziele für dieses Jahr ist es, unsere #skingoals zu erfüllen. Hier sind fünf Punkte, die dir helfen werden nur noch #goodskindays zu haben.
2 von 2
Icon Ohne
Tierversuche
Icon Ohne
Parabene
Icon Ohne
Bleichmittel
Icon 100%
Vegan