• How to get started with K-Beauty

    You find the K-Beauty world super exciting, you know all the basics and are very ready to give it a try? Yet, something stops you: Where and how do I get started? We know how overwhelming K-Beauty can be for first timers and beginners. And we got you covered! Here are some simple ways to get started with K-Beauty.
  • Wash away your skin troubles!

    Today we’ll show you 4 simple hacks that help you to literally wash away some of your skin dilemmas. What you need? Just some ingredients that you most likely already have in your kitchen.
  • The chok-chok make-up trend

    If there's a Korean word you must know as beauty pro, then it's "chok-chok". It's a term Koreans use to describe moist, glowing, plump and bouncy young skin. In this post, we'll show you how to get your chok-chok on!
  • This is what your skin never gets tired of: hydration

    Koreans just can’t get enough of it. Morning, noon, evening, at night and in between. It runs like a red thread through all K-Beauty routines. And ultimately, it’s the key to fresh, youthful skin. We’re talking about hydration.
  • The 7 skin method

    It's winter. Outside it’s freezing. Inside the heaters are turned up. The air is dry and your skin feels just as dry. A moisture kick is needed - and fast! We have the solution for you: the 7 skin method.
  • The beauty hacks of the K-Stars

    Radiant baby skin with 50! How do Korean actresses like Kim Hee-Ae do that? Perfect skin both in front of and behind the camera! How do K-Pop stars like the girls from Red Velvet manage that? In this post, we’ll share some K-Star beauty secrets with you.
  • The No Make-up Look: How to in 4 steps

    There are some who make themselves look insta-ready with the help of make-up. And then there are others who prefer the no make-up look over artificial perfection. It’s time we take the no make-up trend serious! The motto is: Skincare as make-up. The magic formula: K-Beauty. We'll show you the Korean way of mastering the no make-up look!
  • The 10 step routine from Korea

    For many, the legendary Korean 10 step beauty routine is the centrepiece of K-Beauty. That's why we have taken a very close look at the infamous routine to perfect skin! What’s hidden behind these 10 steps is not only the recipe to flawless skin, but also a lot of essential skincare hacks that you want to know!
  • Glass skin, honey skin, cloudless skin and Korea's #skingoals

    Glass skin, honey skin, cloudless skin… These terms all describe the appearance of the skin that Koreans aspire to. What exactly is behind these trends and how can you turn them into your #skingoals - we have the details!
2 From 2
Icon Cruelty
free
Icon No
parabens
Icon No
bleaching agents
Icon 100%
vegan

• Wasche deine Hautproblemchen einfach weg!

    Heute zeigen wir dir 4 einfache Hacks, mit denen du so manche Hautdilemma wortwörtlich wegwaschen kannst. Was du dazu benötigst? Nur Zutaten, die du sehr wahrscheinlich schon in der Küche hast.
  • Der chok-chok Make-Up Trend

    Wenn's ein koreanisches Wort gibt, das du als Beauty Profi unbedingt kennen solltest, dann ist das "chok-chok". Das ist ein Begriff, den Koreaner verwenden um feuchte, strahlende, pralle und junge Haut zu beschreiben. In diesem Post zeigen wir dir, wie du deine Haut chok-chok machst!
  • Davon bekommt deine Haut nie genug: Hydration

    Koreanerinnen kriegen einfach nicht genug davon. Morgens, mittags, abends, nachts und zwischendurch. Es zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch alle K-Beauty Routinen. Und ist letztendlich der Schlüssel zu frischer, jugendlicher Haut. Die Rede ist von Hydration.
  • Die 7 Skin Methode

    Es ist Winter. Draußen ist es kalt. Innen sind die Heizungen aufgedreht. Die Luft ist trocken und deine Haut fühlt sich genauso trocken an. Ein Feuchtigkeitskick muss her – und zwar schnell! Wir haben die Lösung für dich: Die 7 Skin Methode.
  • Die Beauty Hacks der K-Stars

    Strahlende Babyhaut mit 50! Wie machen koreanische Schauspielerinnen wie Kim Hee-Ae das nur? Perfekte Haut sowohl vor als auch hinter der Kamera! Wie gelingt das K-Pop Stars wie den Mädels von Red Velvet nur? Wir teilen mit dir in diesem Post die Beauty Secrets der koreanischen Stars.
  • Der No Make-up Look: So erreichst du ihn in 4 Schritten

    Es gibt die einen, die sich mithilfe von Make-up insta-ready schminken. Und dann gibt es die anderen, die statt gekünstelte Perfektion den No Make-up Look bevorzugen. Jetzt nehmen wir den No Make-up Trend wörtlich! Die Devise lautet: Skincare as make-up. Die magische Formel: K-Beauty. Wir zeigen dir, wie Koreaner und Koreanerinnen den No Make-up Look interpretieren.
  • Die 10 Schritte der Koreanischen Hautpflege

    Die legendäre koreanische 10 Step Beauty Routine ist für viele das Herzstück von K-Beauty. Deswegen haben wir uns natürlich auch mit ihr befasst! Hinter diesen 10 Schritten steckt nicht nur die Routine zu perfekter Haut, sondern auch eine Menge Skincare Hacks, die wir hier mit dir teilen!
  • Glass Skin, Honey Skin, Cloudless Skin: Die #Skingoals in Korea

    Glass Skin, Honey Skin, Cloudless Skin - Diese Begriffe beschreiben alle das Erscheinungsbild der Haut, welches Koreanerinnen und Koreaner anstreben. Was steckt genau hinter diesen Trends und wie kannst auch du sie zu deinen #skingoals machen - wir haben die Details!
2 von 2
Icon Ohne
Tierversuche
Icon Ohne
Parabene
Icon Ohne
Bleichmittel
Icon 100%
Vegan