• Hanbang skincare

    Hanbang describes traditional Korean medicine, and it also includes wellness and skincare.
  • Skinimalist summer routine

    We challenge you to this skinimalist summer routine and all you need for it are two products!
  • Caring make-up - When make-up meets skincare

    In K-Beauty, the skin always comes first. So much that even make-up is expected to care for the skin. It’s no wonder that we find Korea at the forefront of the Caring Make-Up or Color & Care trend. A trend that sees more and more color cosmetics merge with skincare products, ingredients and claims.
  • How to add fun to a minimal skincare routine

    Skipcare or Skinimalism remains a big trend for this year. Today we’ll tell you how you can practice a minimal skincare routine without losing the fun factor.
  • All about double cleansing

    At the beginning of the new year we would like to refresh your knowledge on a must-know skincare technique. Today it is about the double cleansing method, which in Korea serves as the basis for pure and flawless skin.
  • Primer masks

    In Korea face masks are being used more and more to optimally prepare the skin for make-up. These so-called primer masks smooth and plump the skin with moisture and create the perfect basis for a flawless, long-lasting make-up look.
  • Cream Skin: K-Beauty trend 2020

    Last year, this K-Beauty trend in particular conquered the global skincare scene: the Glass Skin Trend. But that trend is now over. This year it is replaced by the so-called Cream Skin Trend. Today we'll show you what the new trend is about and how it differs from the Glass Skin Look.
  • Under the Mask - 6 Make-up Tips

    You take off your mask and all your make-up has rubbed off on the mask? As long-term mask wearers, Koreans are only too familiar with that problem. Therefore, they also have a number of smart tips that we would like to share with you today.
  • Under the Mask - 6 Skincare Tips

    Wearing protective masks in everyday life is very advisable at the moment, because it serves to protect us against the coronavirus. Hopefully, this helps us all to get the epidemic under control soon. Unfortunately, there is something else that gets out of control instead: the skin under the mask. Has your skin recently felt sensitive, irritated and prone to breakouts? Then these 6 tips will help you!
  • How to do the no-make-up look

    Makeup trends often come and go very quickly. However, one of these trends has proven itself for several years and will still be popular in 2020: the no makeup look. Today we'll show you 3 different versions of this look and how you can easily do them yourself.
  • How to use rice water for the face

    Koreans and many other Asians use rice water for the face. They do so either as alternative to tab water during face cleansing or as alternative to their cleansing waters and toners. In this blog post we’ll learn about the benefits of rice water on your skin and how you can easily make your own DIY rice water toner.
  • 5 ways to cleanse your face

    Here’s your ultimate guide to face cleansing! We’ll show you 5 ways how to cleanse your face. From morning cleanse to double cleanse and beyond.
1 From 2
Icon Cruelty
free
Icon No
parabens
Icon No
bleaching agents
Icon 100%
vegan

• Hanbang Skincare

    Hanbang beschreibt die traditionelle koreanische Medizin und sie umfasst auch Wellness und Hautpflege.
  • Skinimalist Sommer-Routine

    Heute haben wir eine Sommer-Challenge für dich – eine skinimalist Routine, für die du nur zwei Produkte brauchst!
  • Pflegendes Make-Up - Wenn Make-Up auf Hautpflege trifft

    Bei K-Beauty steht die Haut immer an erster Stelle. So sehr, dass sogar Make-up die Haut pflegen soll. Kein Wunder, dass wir Korea an der Spitze des Caring Make-Up oder Color & Care Trends finden. Ein Trend, bei dem immer mehr Farbkosmetik mit Hautpflegeprodukten, -inhaltsstoffen und -claims verschmelzen.
  • So hast du trotz minimaler Routine maximalen Spaß

    Skipcare oder Skinimalism bleibt auch in diesem Jahr ein großer Trend. Heute zeigen wir dir, wie du eine minimale Hautpflege-Routine haben kannst – ohne den Spaßfaktor zu verlieren.
  • Double Cleansing

    Zu Beginn des neuen Jahres möchten wir dein Wissen über eine must-know Hautpflegetechnik auffrischen. Und zwar geht es heute um die Double Cleansing Methode, welche in Korea als Basis zu reiner und makelloser Haut dient.
  • Primer Masken

    In Korea verwendet man vermehrt Gesichtsmasken um die Haut optimal auf Make-up vorzubereiten. Diese sogenannten Primer Masken glätten und polstern die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit auf und schaffen die perfekte Basis für einen makellosen, langanhaltenden Make-up Look.
  • Cream Skin: K-Beauty Trend 2020

    Letztes Jahr eroberte vor allem dieser K-Beauty Trend die weltweite Skincare-Szene: der Glass Skin Trend. Doch der Trend ist nun vorüber. Abgelöst wird er dieses Jahr vom sogennanten Cream Skin Trend. Wir zeigen dir heute, was dahinter steckt und wie er sich vom Glass Skin Look unterscheidet.
  • Unter der Maske - 6 Make-up Tipps

    Du nimmst deine Maske ab und dein ganzes Make-up hängt in der Maske? Das Problem kennen Koreaner als langjährige Maskenträger nur zu gut. Daher haben sie auch eine Reihe smarte Tipps, die wir heute mit dir teilen möchten.
  • Unter der Maske - 6 Skincare Tipps

    Das Tragen der Mund-Nasen-Masken im Alltag ist derzeit sehr ratsam, denn es dient uns zum Schutz vor dem Coronavirus. So bekommen wir die Epidemie hoffentlich bald unter Kontrolle. Leider gerät bei vielen etwas anderes außer Kontrolle: die Haut unter der Maske. Deine Haut fühlt sich in letzter Zeit sensitiv, gereizt und unrein an? Dann helfen dir diese 6 Tipps!
  • How To No Makeup Look

    Makeup Trends kommen und gehen oft sehr schnell. Einer dieser Trends hat sich jedoch schon einige Jahre bewährt und wird auch 2020 noch angesagt sein: Der No Makeup Look. Heute zeigen wir dir 3 verschiedene Versionen dieses Looks und wie du sie ganz einfach selbst nachmachen kannst.
  • Wie benutze ich Reiswasser für das Gesicht

    Koreaner und viele andere Asiaten verwenden Reiswasser für die Haut. Sie tun dies entweder als Alternative zu Leitungswasser während der Gesichtsreinigung oder als Alternative zu ihrem Cleansing Water und Toner. In diesem Blogbeitrag erfährst du, welche Vorteile Reiswasser für deine Haut hat und wie du dir ganz einfach deinen eigenen DIY Reiswasser Toner machst.
  • 5 Methoden um dein Gesicht zu reinigen

    Hier ist dein ultimativer Guide zur Gesichtsreinigung! Wir zeigen dir 5 Methoden, wie du dein Gesicht reinigen kannst. Vom Morning Cleanse zum Double Cleanse und mehr.
1 von 2
Icon Ohne
Tierversuche
Icon Ohne
Parabene
Icon Ohne
Bleichmittel
Icon 100%
Vegan