• DIY facial

    You want to treat your skin to a nice facial – but without a visit to the spa or professional tools? No problem! Today we're sharing with you some tips that will turn your home into an at-home beauty salon.
  • DIY banana mask

    Bananas are a real miracle cure for your skin because they are rich in antioxidants, minerals and vitamins. Today we will show you how you can refresh and rejuvenate your complexion with this simple DIY banana mask!
  • DIY facial massages

    Koreans love themselves a facial massage. That slims down the face, reduces puffiness and helps prevent wrinkles. For such a massage there are dozens of tools on the market, but household items like a spoon work just as fine. We show you how it’s done!
Icon Cruelty
free
Icon No
parabens
Icon No
bleaching agents
Icon 100%
vegan

• Gesichtsbehandlung selber machen

    Du möchtest deiner Haut etwas richtig Gutes tun – aber ohne Spa-Besuch oder professionelle Tools? Kein Problem! Heute teilen wir mit dir einige Tipps, die dein Zuhause in einen Kurort für die Haut verwandelt.
  • DIY Bananenmaske

    Bananen sind ein wahres Wundermittel für deine Haut, weil sie reich an Antioxidantien, Mineralien und Vitaminen sind. Heute zeigen wir dir wie du mit dieser einfachen DIY Bananenmaske deinen Teint auffrischst und verjüngst!
  • DIY Gesichtsmassagen

    Koreaner gönnen sich ganz gerne mal eine Gesichtsmassage. Denn das schafft ein schön schlankes Gesicht, reduziert Schwellungen und wirkt gegen Falten. Zum Massieren gibt es unterschiedlichste Tools, doch mit Haushaltsgegenständen wie einem Löffel geht’s genauso gut. Wir zeigen dir wie’s geht!
Icon Ohne
Tierversuche
Icon Ohne
Parabene
Icon Ohne
Bleichmittel
Icon 100%
Vegan